Chairperson Chairperson Member Member
Name Audit Compensation Nominating & Governance Executive
A. Mark Zeffiro Chairperson
Jeri L. Isbell Member Chairperson
John P. Williamson Member
Nathan K. Sleeper Member
Philip W. Knisely Member Chairperson Chairperson
Scott H. Muse Member Member
William R. VanArsdale Member Member

By signing up I agree to receive email communications on a quarterly basis. I have read and understand the company’s Privacy Policy.

Atkore International
16100 South Lathrop Avenue
Harvey, IL 60426
Toll free: 800-882-5543
Local: 708-339-1610